MON-SAT9AM - 6PMCALL US+91-9917562680

About us

Moradabad Group of Institutions

MIT is among the first few degree engineering colleges, established in U.P. in the year 1996 under the Self-financing Scheme of Govt. of India in the beginning with a modest intake of 160 students. In the course of time institute had grown and started offering nine B.Tech programmes e.g. Computer Science & Engineering, Electronics & Communication, Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Two Pharmacy Institutes (MIT College of Pharmacy & MET Faculty of Pharmacy), Architecture, B.Voc, and MBA programmes with annual intake of more than 1500 students. Its foundation in the terms of academics, infrastructure and placement was laid very strongly and it continued to grow upon them.

MIT College of Pharmacy

The MIT College of Pharmacy is established under the umbrella of MITGI, Moradabad started its journey from the year 2019. It is started with B. Pharm program affiliated to Dr.Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow and D. Pharm program affiliated to Board of Technical Education, Lucknow. The Institute is also approved by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi as well as All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi.


Honourable Trust Members

Moradabad Educational Trust (MET) was established in 1995 to provide, establish, maintain, equip, and support running of educational technical and medical institutes, institutes for fine art, institutes for promotion of culture and research centres.  This Trust started Moradabad Institute of Technology as 1st Engineering Institute of Moradabad in 1996.  Moradabad Educational Trust has seven Trustees.

The present chairman of the trust Sri Sudhir Gupta Ji is a top ranking legal practitioner of Moradabad. The vice-chairman of the trust Sri Y.P. Gupta Ji is a leading Architect of Uttar Pradesh. The secretary and treasurer of the trust Sri Adarsh K. Agarwal Ji and Sri Neeraj Kr. Agarwal Ji are respectively leading businessmen of western UP. The other honourable trust members Sri Anil Kr. Agarwal ji, Sri Pradeep Jain Ji, and Sri Arvind Kr. Goel Ji are well known businessmen and social activist of UP.

Come and visit

Get in touch with MIT College of Pharmacy

Join MIT College of Pharmacy for a bright career in Pharmacy industry globally.


MIT College of Pharmacy,
Ram Ganga Vihar Phase-II
Moradabad, U.P., Pin: 244001




Connect us on social networks:

MIT College of Pharmacy, MIT Campus
Address: Ram Ganga Vihar Phase-II, Moradabad, U.P., Pin: 244001.
Phone: +91-9012035019
Landline: 0591-2452413 (Direct), 0591-2452412 Extn.: 272


Call us now for your admission query.

Copyright by MIT College of Pharmacy. All rights reserved.